2020 Election

National Election is Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Come to the Summit GOP Headquarters!  Pickup signs and information.  107 6th Ave.,  Frisco.  Sign up here  to help.


National Offices

U.S. Senate – Cory Gardner



Colorado Congressional District 2 – Charlie Winn


State Offices

Senate District 8

Bob Rankin –      votebobrankin.com

House District 61

Kim McGahay – Kimforhd61.com

Summit County Commissioners

You will have the opportunity to vote for 3 commissioners regardless of the Summit district where you reside.

District 1 – Allen Bacher  bacher4commissioner.com

District 2 – Daryl Bohall  darylbohall@hotmail.com